Mobile News



Home › Iphone

IPhone Announcement

iPhone 6S announcement: start time, live blog, and streaming for Apple’s event  August 25, 2017 – 10:57 pm
First iPhone announcement

Today's Apple event is likely to emphasize the power of polish. Patient folks who have waited for the refined updates to Apple's latest hardware are likely to be rewarded. Refined updates of the iPhone, Apple TV, and iPad, each with a bit more power and a handful of novel features, have been rumored to make an appearance.

We should learn about the iPhone 6S and iPhone 6S Plus. They're likely to look the same as their predecessors, but with faster processors, an improved camera, and Force Touch, the haptic feedback already part of newer MacBook trackpads and the Apple Watch.

We're hesitant to say anything, but this will probably be the year Apple updates the Apple TV. The Apple TV has been rumored for previous Apple events, only to be a no-show, but all signs point to the new Apple TV, now with a Siri integrated remote, showing up on stage. The rumored price tag is somewhere between $149 and $199, a significant bump above the $69 asking price for the current model. Perhaps Apple will show the long-rumored Apple TV video game controller.

Predictions are hazier the deeper we look into the crystal ball. The rumored iPad Pro — possibly larger, more powerful, and stylus-friendly than those currently available — could steal the spotlight. We have to imagine Apple will have something to say about Apple Music, which has been taking a critical thumping in recent weeks. Maybe it's time for new watch bands? And what about a video streaming service? Would Apple launch hardware without a flashy subscription service to justify the investment? We'll have answers soon!

How to watch

Starting time: San Francisco: 10:00AM / New York: 1:00PM / London: 6:00PM / Berlin 7:00PM / Moscow: 8:00PM / Beijing: 1:00AM (September 10th) / Tokyo: 2:00AM (September 10th) / Sydney 3:00AM (September 10th).

Live blog: Tune into The Verge's live blog for up-to-the-second updates, commentary, and pictures directly from the venue.

is available via a dedicated channel on the Apple TV set-top box or the Safari browser on OS X (10.8.5 and above) and iOS devices (iOS 6 and above).

Live tweeting: Follow @Verge on Twitter for the latest headlines and specs as they emerge.

Source: www.theverge.com

OMOTON iPhone 7 Plus Screen Protector [2 Pack]- [9H Hardness] [Crystal Clear] [Bubble Free] [3D Touch Compatible] Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 7 Plus
Wireless (OMOTON)
  • Particular Design: Laser-cut dimensions provide maximum protection for the screen of your device. The curved edges can not be covered. Only fit for Apple iPhone...
  • Scratch Resistant: This 9H Hardness screen protector can effectively protect your iPhone 7 Plus from unwanted scuffs and scratches by knife, keys and some other...
  • Easy installation: Bubble-Free Adhesive makes it easy to install this iPhone 7 Plus screen protector; 2.5D Rounded Edges: Smooth feeling at all edges
  • HD Retina Clarity: High-Transparency provide you high-definition clear viewing. Hydrophobic Oleophobic screen coating protects against sweat and oil residue from...
  • BUY 2 SAVE 5%. If you buy 2 or more you will save 5% for each one at checkout (no coupon necessary). Buy for a friend or loved one and save together. And OMOTON...
iPhone 7 Plus 6S Plus 6 Plus Screen Protector, amFilm iPhone 7 Plus Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 7 Plus, iPhone 6S Plus, 6 Plus 2016, 2015 (2-Pack)
Wireless (amFilm)
  • Specifically designed for iPhone 7 Plus, 6S Plus, iPhone 6 Plus 3D Touch Compatible
  • Ultra-clear with 99.9% transparency to allow an optimal, natural viewing experience
  • Ultra thin-0.3mm thickness is reliable and resiliant, and promises full compatibility with touchscreen sensitivity
  • Highly durable, and scratch resistant - surface hardness 9H and topped with oleophobic coating to reduce fingerprints.
  • Includes: 2x Glass Screen Protector, Wet/Dry Wipes, Dust Removal Stickers, Squeeze Card and Installation and Use Guide
Petrelstore iPhone 7 Privacy Anti Spy Anti-Glare Ballistic Tempered Glass HD 2.5D Curve Edge Full Screen Protector 9H Hardness (iPhone 7)
Wireless (Petrelstore)
  • Screen Is Only Visible To Persons Directly In Front Of Screen, this listing is specially created for iPhone 7 (not iPhone 7 Plus).
  • Bubble-Free Auto Adhesives for easy installation and no residue when removed.
  • Premium Thin 0.3mm 2.5D Round Edges Ballistic Tempered Glass Screen Protector, 9H Hardness, Accurate touch sensitivity.
  • Super clear, Protects against eye strain.
  • All products are backed by Lifetime Replacement Warranty.
iPhone 7 plus Armband,by Ailun,Feartured with Sport Scratch-Resistant Material,Slim Light Weight,Dual Arm-Size Slots,Sweat Resistant&Key Pocket,with Headphone Ports[Black]
Wireless (Siania)
  • Perfect fit for: Apple iPhone 7 plus(5.5 inch), also Fits with iPhone 4/4s/5/5c/5S/6/6S/6plus/6splus & iPod Touch 3/4/5/6 Player,and any mobile device with smaller...
  • Safety:the reflective strip circled around the sreen window, unnoticeable safety strip keeps you noticeable when running in low light scenario.
  • Material: Lightweight soft neoprene layer that is molded to twist and bend but will not stretch out of shape. Adjustable from 11.8 inches up to 15.7 inches. Washable...
  • Born with key holder to help you minimize carrying extra things when hitting the gym or running, biking, jogging, walking, working out.
  • [12-Month Warranty] Functionality: Exercise your right to a case is also a Sports Armband. Stays put while you run. Secure your device worry free and free your hands!
iPhone 6/7 Screen Protector, AnsTOP [Tempered Glass] Unique Size [LCD Touch Screen Covered Only] Work with iPaky 360 Protection Phone Case Only (For 4.7")
Wireless (AnsTOP)
  • 0.3mm tempered glass screen protector working with iPaky 360 protection phone case only.
  • Special Size Note: Phone LSD Touch Screen covered Only, size 58 X 104 mm for iphone 4.7 , and size 69 x 122 mm for iphone 5.5 .
  • Phone Screen is NOT fully covered, you will use it together with ipaky Phone Case.LCD & Touch Screen Area covered ONLY;
  • 99% High-definition clear hydrophobic and oleo phobic screen coating protects against sweat and oil residue from fingerprints.
  • iPaky Phone Case is not included.

Related posts:

  1. IPhone cases 6
  2. IPhone 6 smartphone
  3. IPhone upcoming Mobile
  4. IPad v Samsung tablet